My Other Sites

The other sites that I work on from time to time…

A Shannara Wiki

The Shannara series of books, written by Terry Brooks, is by far my favourite series. It’s definitely the only series of books that I continually read over and over.

And so, although I really don’t need an excuse to re-read the books again, I’ve decided to go through all the Shannara books I own and create my own wiki.

You know, cos I’m a bit strange like that…

A Landover Wiki

Terry Brooks also wrote a different series of books that focused on the magical kingdom of Landover. This wiki is very much in its infancy, but it’s there nonetheless.